Terrible Week!

in #selfie6 years ago (edited)

So I'm down here in Virginia for my family staycation but it got off to a pretty terrible start because my aunt got sick just before. I was really down in the dumps about that but I felt better when I saw she was back to her normal self after about a day.

Went down to Virginia this week and I got pulled by the cops again 2 nights ago, but this time while driving, rather than on foot. Apparently my tag light was out and the cop claimed he pulled me because he wanted to let me know it was out. No bitch, if you wanted to let me know, you pull me over and tell me like most normal cops do, not waste 30 minutes of my life by running my ID to see if you can find something to escalate the situation with. Every other time a cop noticed lights out on my car, all they ever did was pulled up beside me and told me. The real story is you thought I was up to something devious, couldn't find anything, knew you couldn't take me to court for it, so you made up a good Samaritan cop story as if that was your intention all along. I'm not stupid; I can smell bullshit a mile away. You're not fooling anybody. Crime rates are down across the country and these cops just scavenging for non-existent crime to meet quotas.

In other news, here's a terrible selfie to go with my terrible week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59