back to my childhood home

in #selfie6 years ago (edited)

Uf ... I had a childhood I could say beautiful, full of innocence and a lot of love., I remember that my father did not make wooden houses, similar to the tree house, but on land, there my sister and I had a great time , We allowed ourselves the food for both, we cleaned the little house, we picked flowers to put them in a vase ... .. well we passed it, there we did not have any of the time. My father went to work and my mother did the things of the house and took care of us and my brothers. What moments those, we enjoyed nature.

melissa05.jpg

now in a couple of months I will debut as a mother, I must rest here in this beautiful place on the recommendation of my gynecologist so that my girl can be born well ..

I will be a long month with my beautiful family ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10