self introduction

in #selfintroduction6 years ago (edited)

1111.jpg
hello steemit friends all, I am newcomer in steemit, my name is bakakaligga, I come from the village PADANG SAKTI, sub district MUARA 1, PEMKOT LHOKSEUMAWE, I am a student at university MALIKUSSALEH.
I know this steemit from my friend @abrar, he made me motivated to work while making money here.
please help his friend steemit everything to guide me to work in steemit.
this is my introduction tonight.
Thank you for your participation.
FOLLOW ME @BAKAKALINGGA

Sort:  

@bakakalingga, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

thanks for your upvote and help me in the future

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

thank you for your suggestions and participation I am happy what is recommended @partikol

Hello! The company has great prospects and I want to become a friend to do more ;

Thanks for the suggestion

Welcome to steemit @bakakalingga. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you for the advice

Hey @bakakalingga. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

thank you also hope the best for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94