SelfIntroduction.. Hello Stemians

Hello everyone steemits from allover.. im new here 8 hours old to be exact. My name is ItoroIMG_20171127_075922.jpg from Nigeria. I am a student of University of uyo also in nigeria currently in my third year studying petroleum Engineering. Heard about steemit from my colleagues at school and im really excited to be making my first post on this platform. I have passion for a lot of things including storywriting, photography, oil and gas journals,gaming music and a lot more.
Thanks for reading my short introduction ill see u guys later on

Sort:  

You welcome darling. Steemit all the way

Congratulations @itorokoffi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations! Your introduction post has been selected for my special manual curation today!
It has received an upvote, and a resteem to help give you a boost. I'm following you now, too!
This article of yours will also be featured in today's issue of The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report. You can find these reports collected under the #mitnebcurationtrail tag, or just scroll through my @mitneb Steemit blog page here.
My curation focus is on fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English.
I search new posts in the #introducemyself and #introduceyourself tags daily, and try to dedicate at least 40% of my article curation to new Steemit members who meet the above focus criteria.
My goal is to discover and curate an average of 4 new Steemit users per day.
I follow each person I curate because it is very encouraging for a new member to see their following grow.
At least 40% of my daily curation is dedicated to upvoting, resteeming and commenting on new articles posted by the Steemit users I am following.
I also curate comments from all Steemit users. I look to reward articles and comments which stand out as having thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the author.
If you have written an article that you think is particularly good, drop me a link for consideration as a daily post promotion.
There is no cost for this curation.
Please post your link in: the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Discord Server. You can join with this Invite Link
[The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Discord Server] ( https://discord.gg/jhEuJpJ) is a great place to network with, and be supported by other Steemians. Make new friends, and learn how to be more successful in Steemit by joining today.
<><><><><><><>
I’ve written an article that you will find useful as you get started on Steemit, and am including a link here for you.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mitneb/reputation-score-a-little-advice-from-the-trenches
A very helpful and affordable post promotion service I recommend is the Bump Ahead service by MoonBot. You can learn more about this service here.
Many people want to know more about me, and are curious whether I am male or female. If you are interested you can read I Am @ mitneb here
I’m calling the @originalworks bot to verify this article for you. Every time you write an original article you should call the bot. It is a great bot service that boosts your article for free.
@originalworks also hosts a weekly writing contest, so follow @originalworks if you are interested in practicing your writing skill, and possibly earning some extra Steem.
I’m looking forward to reading more from you, @itorokoffi!

Cheers!
@mitneb

Hi @itorokoffi! Welcome to Steemit! I am also an engineering student. I'm pretty sure you'll love staying here. Feel free to follow and read my blogs. Sending my warm greetings from Philippines! :)

Ill do that jus now. Thanks for the welcome

See this one.😂😂😂

Welcome o. 🙌

Looll.. Uncle Chidi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62