Introduction about myself

in #selfintroduction6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Steemers!!! My name is kolawole Joshua, 22 yrs of age, a native of Nigeria, Born and brought up in nigeria. I am a computer scientist, an Internet Maketer, a Cryptotrader and a freelancer. I live with my parent and am the first Child of 4 children

About ME:

  • 22 yrs of age, ambitious and focused
  • inttelegent, Hardworking but Very playfull, Relly luv to enjoy my time
  • I Enjoy whatever i do
  • love to add value to peoples live
  • A motivational Speaker
  • Currently a cotent Creator on Topbuzz and a Freelancer on Fiverr and SeoClerks

image

What Got me Intreasted in Steemit:
I was introduced to steemit by my sister @princess.rebekah she talks about how great steemit is, and i decided to check it out and found out it was far more than i expected. I have been on many platform but steemit has proven to be the best, its very dynamic in the sence that it embrases people form all part of the world, the platform/apps are very easy to use and
can always be accesed at the finger tip. I give a big kudos to the brain behind Steemit, Keep up the good work.

I am very determined to put in my very best on steemit.

Sort:  

Greetings, pellyjosh! Best wishes for a great journey here in this loving and caring community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@pellyjosh, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

You are good.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people!!

Excellent article and a good start. I, too, most recently at Stemit and looking for new friends and like-minded people, I followed you and you follow me. Together we can quickly develop our blogs on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74