Hello everybody!

in #selfintroduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Macas. I don't know what to write here, but let's give it a try.

C360_2017-09-18-16-14-58-090.jpg

First of all, I am a proud Filipino. I am living here in the Philippines for twenty years now. I look very young, please don't take it seriously. I am a writer, and I already wrote six stories and posted it in one of the most popular online books application. I love writing poems, why, oh why? First of all, I love writing poems, because I can write everything I felt and it's free (very convenient, it was a joke) through poems, I can sincerely write everything I want to say to other people, but can't say it personally, the second reason why I like to write poems is that, I love giving it a tune (frustrated singer here), and thankfully I already composed two songs but I'm too shy to post it on social medias.

I love dogs, and dogs love me (HAHA). I like to sing a lot in our bathroom because I felt like my voice is way different from there compared to my normal voice.

I love eating a lot, but never get fat (that's a big problem). As early as 14 years old, I started writing a story that became a huge hit but I never published it as a book because I don't have the confidence. I have tons of poems but I never shared it to anyone, I hope, I can share it here face palm.

As of now, I want to go back to myself, because when I started working last month, I felt that I forgot the real Arjean. I want to go back to whom I used to be, who only loves simple things. Just like, writing poems, writing stories, I can't even sing in our bathroom anymore, because I am way different from the original Arjean.

I am looking forward to share my feelings here through creative writings and to go back to myself at the same time, because I very lost right now. Can someone give me a map? (insert laughing emoji).

I'm friendly, I promise I won't bite you

What do I love, like?

-I like to play guitar
-I love myself
-I love my dogs
-I love my family
-I love my life
-I've been through a lot of obstacles but, I'm surely lively and kicking right now
-I'm also beautiful, let's not forget about that

Above all, I know what's my worth, and I will keep fighting for my worth.

Nice to meet you!

Sort:  

@yurean, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Have a wonderful time kabayan.
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95