You're not selfish, you're making sacrifices for yourself.

in #selfish7 years ago

Focusing on yourself allows you to grow into the person that you need to be for yourself. It's not selfish, it's not rude, it's about growing and learning. It's taken me year after year to figure that out and others have distracted and taken me off the course I wanted for myself. I can now make sacrifices and stand for what I need because I am able to focus on my needs first. Having my own small business, going to college and working a part time job to support myself has allowed me to find my inner self. Take time to focus on what you really need in your life and what you do not and make some changes. You too, can have a life that you're proud of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84