You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons Why You Should Date Yourself, Contributed by Anonymous

in #selfishness6 years ago

Do I think I'm a decent enough person, and do I have the confidence to say I'm datable? Yes. Would I date an exact replica of me? No.
In the literal sense, I ain't gay bruh, all respect to my homo/bisexual bros out there but I don't bat for that team.
In a more serious sense, I wouldn't want someone with the exact same weaknesses, strengths, and goals as I do. I want someone else to share a life and experiences with, who is interesting because they're not the same - with their own interests and aspirations - who can contribute what I lack and to whom I can contribute what they lack. @communitycoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12