You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens When You No Longer Need Validation

in #selflove6 years ago

You share is really awesome! It has touched me deeply. It is true and real. Why should I need validation from anyone and anywhere? I know who I am and only I know what I am. Wonderful share! Keep up the good work!

As a part of the 5 Steps Plan for the #encourageminnows initiative, I have

1. Upvoted your post with 100%
2. Followed you
3. Resteemed your post
4. Commented on your post
5. I also invite you to participate in the giveaway contest where you get a chance to win lifetime upvotes from @SteemBasicIncome. You can win 1 share worth 1 Steem of sponsorship from me. Currently, another giveaway is on its way!

Even you can participate in the Encourage Minnows Initiative with 5 Steps Plan as below-



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69507.14
ETH 3707.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37