Stop dealing with fake people .

in #selflove6 years ago

I'm sick and tied of people who say wrong things behind my back
And I really need your advice on how to deal with them because they make me feel upset .

In the past I've heard people talking behind my back which i find very upsetting ,

I have been experiencing this kind of feeling for like four years ,I have always been very sensitive to others moods around me and able to pick up non verbal language easily and get a sixth sense about things. At first, I wondered if I was cracking up, but I started to write down what I heard about m a times and i thought maybe because I work in a very competitive environment that some people are trying to make me feel as though .

I always try to lay back and calm my feelings to prevent myself from doing something stupid.
but for some reason people just won't stop.

I don't even know what they say because all my good friends are too scared or don't want to tell me, so I constantly feel like I'm getting made of fun about everything and makes me feel insecure.

I'm already in a financial shit and I honestly don't want more bullshit stressing me out !

I know this sounds petty, but I knew no other place to post it.

Please let me know how you deal with such people.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67