Selfportrait XXXIV

in #selfportrait6 years ago (edited)

D60F1177-1A88-4ABC-8536-DBE760679E90.jpeg

Un-assisted I proposed sisterly,

I proposed figuratively and now

even in the sins of within the father, I

quizitively

stood and praised

finally a darker bread

looking deep inside you, as our eyes

froze and then poltergeist you turned

your head

finally you said no more, and that the

fault or blame were dead…

You see audience,

Bastardly I left the church hymns

that early morning within,

never knew him, and maybe wanted to,

as everything that singed

stood for a touch of soul

At 34 maybe I’M now Daisy or even

an Ashley as ghastly as vastly

hence,

the universe gave and licked and

the raspberries I picked didn’t

reach that early chalice-ly lick

and moreover, when being 7

at the touch of his fatherly heaven,

white collar and black dressin’

I picked, spewed, and regurgitated

asked what was I drinking un-educated

just a try’ said he, whimsical to watch

the young me

I stated it

looked strange floating with myst of now blank

cued ways

(thoughts ebony my mind later estranged) looked like spit,

yet, now we stand heavenly together in the back

next to marie’s track,

with thoughts, of, and the blade of woe

you f&)*%ng troll

Eagerly, later on, with no answer

I ASVAB’d and learned the ways

of gas-masks, never holding last

tight gripped flasks

as after I learned the smell and the rimming

ass, I was 7 might I add, could never imagine

anyone doing that to anyone,

bright as I am from a poorer class

Maybe the priest knew I was in charge

formerly as I too put something in him,

the rope I thought, but then I thought thin

him

it’s personally right now within him,

and the blade I turned grippingly

we both thought

cause the thought of his

liver in the chalice rumored to have kids

within his malice, and not even the meanest

limb of snow was valid as, I learned I wasn’t

the only one he played with

tourniquet and buried

I’ll plant Amanas, you ripped a part of us

now forever in prose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76