You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you Self Portrait!?

I am so glad you are actively starting to consider playing around with self-portraiture! It will get so so much fun, I promise you! What I live the most about doing self portraits is that you have no limitations at all in regard of what a model would or would not be willing to di cause that’s you! So whatever idea you have you can make it happen! :) it is muuuch harder that taking photos of models or just in general other subjects but if you manage to realize the idea it is totally worth it! Looking forward to see what you come up with!! 🦋

Sort:  

Thanks @lostinhappiness. It's exciting to know I have more creative freedom to play around with photos although photography is all very new to me. Sometimes it's easier to have a subject kind of unaware and I can try and capture them in a creative way. But when it's myself, more planning goes into the story I want to create with the image. It should be fun to experiment with! 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88