You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you Self Portrait!?

in #selfportrait6 years ago

I only draw selfies and it's a bit of a cheat because I use 3d bases so I can always get the angle right ;D I haven't figured out how to do selfies yet, I only take stupid ones when I have to show my friends my new hair colour.

Were there derpy ones? This one just makes you look like a really nice, kind and fun person to be around.

goatsig

Sort:  

I wish I could draw selfies! I mean sometimes I do practice drawing myself but it never really turns out looking like myself... yet. I'm working on my art skills. 😉 And stupid pictures are always the best especially when you have a cool new hair colour! It's more real, you know. Posing for this was weird for me cause it felt unnatural. Most of the derpy ones were of my feet cause I was swinging on the hammock but it wasn't really working out for me haha. And thank you, you are incredibly kind! 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88