sapodilla flower | selimita 114

in #selimita6 years ago

All sapodilla flower photos are captured by selimita. I just love photography, mobile photography actually. I have captured all sapodilla flower photos using my mobile phone. I took this photos because it’s make me happy. Today I am sharing sapodilla flower | selimita 114 photos on steemit. Anyway, anybody can use all of my photos any purpose, it's totally free of cost. So let’s have a look.

IMG_20180617_084415.jpg

IMG_20180617_084437.jpg

IMG_20180617_084321.jpg

All photos are captured and edited by selimita. I am a Freelance Photographer.

See more free photos of selimita. You can use all of my photos any purpose. It's totally free of cost !!

If you like it, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing my sapodilla flower photos (Free photos of selimita).

Sort:  

Dear all thank you very much for liking my sapodilla flower photos. I am sharing the next one very soon just stay with me.

Loading...

You got a 9.05% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @selimita! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

You got a 35.10% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.32% upvote!
I was summoned by @selimita. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a $61.90 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @selimita.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You have been defended with a 16.67% upvote!
I was summoned by @selimita.

You just received a 50.00% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @selimita!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 16.47% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @selimita!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @authors.league courtesy of @selimita!

Nice post ! You got 27.50% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @selimita!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65