SELLING THE ACCOUNT

in #selling4 years ago

Hi Everybody. After almost 2 years I am back. However, this is the last time.

As you can imagine many things have happened in this time period and life has at this point drastically changed.

With that being said I am announcing that I am selling my account to any other user would please my demands. For more information please comment or dm me on discord.

Sort:  

My advice would be to hold on to your steem & sbd for a little while longer before selling. You will do a lot better out of it. Trust me.

thank you for the advice. I know you are right but unfortunately, I have made my decision.I don't mind selling on a lower price (not the current one you see of course) instead of waiting for the blockchain recession to end.

Well then, I am interested in your SBD. What price would you be looking at? And how would you like to be paid?

I believe the best solution would be through PayPal.However, do you have an other account to dm you or are you on discord? I rather discuss there about the sbd and stuff.

Sure. Let's chat on Discord:

samstonehill#3438

Congratulations @unshakeable! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69