Help with Keeping Track of Send/Receive Coins "Accurately"

in #send-receive6 years ago

What an interesting time it is for the world. I have commited myself to learning tons on this cryptocurrency wave. As I keep track of my buys, I also need to figure out how to accurately setup a spreadsheet for my send/receive transactions. Has anyone a method they use that works well. For example, when I transfer, let's say ETH from one exchange like Coinbase to another like Steemit, there are discrepancies in the total "values." I know this may not sound clear enough. The fact is that I am trying to track the exchange fees and more that will make sense in the end. I understand that sending from one to another involves "fees", but those "fees" are converted into the type of coin I am looking to receive. Can anyone decipher my help request here? I will be more specific when I can or hope to get some help on this topic.

Sort:  

Thanks for that its hard to keep up with all the steps you have do to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73