Rescue of love😻

in #senseicat6 years ago

She is "BELLOTA", a cute kitten, who was in street situation and seeing their conditions we decided to adopt it. Now she has a home, where she lives happily and is very dear.

bellota.jpg

She is a very intelligent kitten because she responds to the call of her name (although it was adopted when she was already big). She also likes to play, as well as being an excellent hunter.

Photograph taken from my phone Samsung S3

This has been all for today, I really enjoyed introducing my cat.

Steemianos friends I wait for you in the comments, until next time.

Sort:  

Hermosa fotografía de gato. 💫🌿

Cuídate
Bendito seas amigo.

Muchas gracias amigo, ha sido un placer que sea de tu agrado. Ahora es una gatita muy consentida jaja♥

Bienvenido amigo.

Amigo El gato se ve hermoso con un collar.
Friend your cat is looking beautiful with neckless.
Am I right translated it in Spanish?

Sí, se ve hermosa con el collar, fué una lástima tener que quitárselo puesto que me comentaron que el sonido del cascabel los aturde y por eso luego preferí quitárselo.

oh lo entiendo.

Oh I understand.
Gracias por la buena respuesta.
Thank for good reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50