You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit SEO - How I Am Using STEEMIT.COM to SEO My Clients Website

in #seo7 years ago

No ways brother.. I literally just posted a comment about you posting again.. And literally while writing the comment you post this :D

I hope you still read it :P It took a while to write LOL!

And wow, I never thought about optimizing outgoing links.. Really smart idea. And the thing is, as this site's currency grows in value, the domain authority should definitely increase as we get a ton more traffic.

It's perfect. It's like investing in little, free penny stocks and over time they just become stronger.

Hope you checked out what I had to say in the previous comment on your last post too :P

Sort:  

hello bro how are you
you are becoming a star here happy for you

Haha thanks my dude! I appreciate that :)

What inspired you to say that? :P

you are working hard good job i sow your posts and you are doing will i think so i wanna say good luck for you bro

Thanks for that brother! It's really nice that you have noticed :) It's a great feeling.

I don't want to takeover @cryptoctopus's post.. We can move this conversation to my comments section :) Talk soon.

you are welcome bro which you the best all the time dont forget we are family steemans hhh

hey @enazwahsdarb, glad you enjoyed the article. I'll check what you are doing. :-)

Thank you @cryptoctopus! I would appreciate that :) Would love to connect with you in my comments section. Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48