You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We Choose the Best Keywords for Our YouTube Videos, Contributed by @TangerineTravels

in #seo6 years ago

4,003 and counting...this is still such a huge progress. I am really proud of what you are doing and achieving here.

I have never heard of this before. Searching for tags to know which ranks higher, which enables higher views? This is really an eye opener.

I love the fact that we should stop seeing YouTube as video channels alone. I have that mindset about YouTube.

Thank you so much for this. You are doing a selfless teachings so we can all have better orientation and to help us get it right. It is only from you I got to know about their stringent measures. This is really nice.

Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87