Seoul Fry | From One Summer To Another

in #seoul6 years ago

e0beea90-36a1-42ed-a29d-5b7252bfac93.jpeg


Never has the time been more accurate to justify the term Seoul Fry. The European Heatwave has been a lot in the news. However, the world is not eurocentric and it's BLISTERING hot here in Korea. I feel like I could fry an egg outside.

I was in Chennai for the peak of summer this year and it started getting cooler the day I left. And then I walked into the peak of summer here.

The airconditioning in my house is broken and it's sweltering hot. I haven't slept properly in two weeks. Atleast, I get to eat dinner on the terrace everyday to this beautiful sunset. Small thrills and silver linings, they say.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful sunset behind the building. Admire what you do and followed you . You will like my amazing photos on travel, nature, places and people. Follow me for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58