You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seoul Fry | Tessellated Surroundings

in #seoul6 years ago

So amazing some of this tesselation is. I am very curious to know how long it takes the shopkeeper in Mumbai to arrange all the nuts like he did. What an incredible and beautiful bunch of jars!

I like the photo you took of the shadow of the gate.

Sort:  

They have wondrous ways of doing these things. I wouldn't be surprised if it was some simple technique that only takes 5 minutes! But then again, I have no clue as to how they do this. The gate was indeed nice. I went from door to door, window to window, just photographing the patterns.

I guess you are probably right... someone out there has figured out a quick way to do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67840.19
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26