Sort:  

Oh really? In what context?! I'd love to know. Tessellations are amazing. Your comment made me realise that I wear a tessellated nose pin that I should have added to this post. Oh well.

No, I haven't heard of @steembasicincome. Thank you so much for sending in my name with steem!! :D I'm touched. I'll look into it.

He had entered an art contest (https://steemit.com/art/@soulturtle/art-explosion-or-city) and his piece looked very Escher-ish.

So steembasicincome will send you an upvote from now on on every post you post. Obviously the more shares you have the more the upvote is. For sure look into it... in a few days you should start seeing an upvote from @SBi (with a number) or something like that! Enjoy

Ah yes! I remember that one.

THANK YOU!

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44