You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sepia Saturday Statues at the Shrine Church

Those are some beautiful statues, my friend. I am sure it took some time for someone to make these. I actually visited Padua about 2 years ago while playing in Italy. You should try to get inside the church next time. I am sure it is beautiful inside as well as the outside.

Thank you for sharing, my friend. Have an amazing day. : )

Sort:  

Thanks Mate, I never made it to Padua in my visits to Italy, most of my time where was down in the heel of Italy
The strange thing doe me here is most of the church doors are locked in the early morning when I do my walks, but I would love to visit here again when it is open and see what is like inside ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77