You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Super Sepia Saturday!

in #sepiasaturday5 years ago

Oh, yeah! I'll have what he is having! Thirty-three? Do you mind if I ask,"Is those dog years or what?"

I love the sepia tag. I will be looking for something that pairs well with it. Flowers just don't do it justice!

Happy #Sepia Saturday!

!tip

Sort:  

Pffft the next line under the pic says 33 plus two decades!!! I am old and I admit it!

Oh all those old forts and places you visit would be naturals for it. It's ok, the Old Man is used to being the least favorite :-|

That's true! But, I just posted the Fort on Friday. I will have to wait a respectable amount of time. :)

Thanks for the idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90