Sort:  

Interesting, I didn't realize the barber shop was ancient but it could well be. That just shows how long it's been since I've been in one of those places! ;-)

haha! I don't know, it probably was just from the 50's or 60's but I guess that would be ancient to most people. Why, how do you get your hair cut?

howdy today sir Keith! lol...sorry I don't know your situation. You're saying there's nothing to cut? well that saves money if that's the case!

That's not even close to what I'm saying!

Howdy again sir Keith! ok well ..talk about cryptic..lol. I'll assume you get your hair styled then. I just get mine cut or chopped or hacked off, don't really matter much to me but then that's the redneck way. lol.

You forgot that I'm a long-haired Hippie from way back... :-)

hey that was way back! lol. but I'm glad to hear that you still got it. Did you show pictures of you with long hair? That fact didn't stick with me if you did. Do you pull it all back in a pony tail, I think that's a cool look. Lot of Indians were it that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83