You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Super Sepia Saturday!

in #sepiasaturday5 years ago

Thirty-three, huh? Yes, the sepia treatment is really working for ya! Great shots, I like the top one a lot. You did a good job with this - after seeing your shots I feel mine are all too dark so I'll take that into account next time :-)

Sort:  

Its funny I did a video on using Gimp to make it. It has a slider and as I slide I seem to always like to go further and further...I am really bad at deciding and can fiddle with the different shades and things all too much lol. I think I like it darker in the video is what I meant to say lol.

If you want to look here is the link!
https://steemit.com/dtube/@old-guy-photos/hza5vuek

Cool, I'm going to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84