Sepia Saturday

sepia_P1210487.jpg

Welcome To

Sepia Saturday

On a Sunday LOL!!

Well I guess that is a good thing about being the host of a tag, no one will yell at me for being late!

sepia1 IMG_5764.jpg

Sometimes life just gets in the way. I am running behind in most everything!! I blame it on the warmer weather!! It is just too nice not to be out doing things!!

sepia2_P1210477.jpg

Please keep those sepias coming and have a great week!


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites. Now I must add that some of the shots I steal from my son Ben @silver314 , but I feed him so he can sue me lol.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

Sort:  

That's a fine-looking sepia Saturday Sunday ceiling. I love the geometry of it. It's like playing with words except numbers. And not really numbers but...

Suffice to say that it is a cool shot and you totally Rock the sepia world! Yeah! Who cares if you're late!?!

!tip

Yes but at this pace I will be doing MonochromeMonday when I need to be doing featheredFriday Market Friday

YOU'RE LATE !!!!

.... and you said no one would yell. ha ha.....

LOL you got me there!!! LOL good one, you are right!!

Have a good week and you!
I like these Sepia photos, especially the 3rd photo. Is this the attic or ceiling? I do not know how it is called correctly. Minimalism

Yes you are right! I would say it is the ceiling of this structure. Thank you!

I particularly love the geometry work on the roof one. Great work, Paul.

Very warm and attractive color @old-guy-photos makes everything looks vintage.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83