You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sepia Saturday Feeling groovy

Yeahh that how one groove it!! I do agree, that bridge is my favorit tooo :D ok not that i actually saw alll bridges in my last visit but the once i caught ;) :P
Great choce to use sepia here, did you test the old-feel as a filter to??
I so enjoy the underneath takes you do , they make the bridge look so much larger and the details of the frame work pops out to :D awsome water texture hunny :D
&&&& lyrics, for a song!! aww you know me, im in love ;) LOL
superb post :D

Sort:  

Its one of my favorite songs I must admit and it comes into my head every time I see this bridge so almost every day :)
I shoot most of my photos in RAW format and in color and choose what to do with them in Lightroom and photoshop so I do not use any filters on the camera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85