You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sepia Saturday

I'm not generally a fan of sepia images but you have made me think twice @dswigle The bridge scene is awesome with a very appealing perspective and the detail on that carving is beautiful. The artist has given a lot of thought to the arrangement of the figures and I really like the flow and movement he has created.

Have a great week ahead Denise!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Trudee! @trudeehunter I do love the bridge and would never have put it in sepia except for the challenge. I am not a fan of sepia, but these few weeks have changed how I feel.

The frieze at the cathedral was an interesting vision someone had and it turned out spectacular!

Thank you so much for stopping by!

!tip

🎁 Hi @trudeehunter! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: First Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So! 2019 Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82