You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sepia Saturday

in #sepiasaturday5 years ago

architecture is a perfect use for sepia, @dswigle. These are stately buildings. I have not yet had an opportunity to see Bermuda, but it's on my to see List. Have a wonderful weekend. !tip

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, thank you so much! You know I am more flowers than anything. Throw a little prose in there and I am golden. Stretching a little. :)

You would loooove Bermuda. Absolutely peaceful and laid back. I totally recommend it. I have been there dozens of times, mostly growing up, but, I have been there twice last year and I still love it! Hope you and your hip are on speaking terms by now. ;)

!tip

🎁 Hi @wandrnrose7! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sepia Saturday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89