You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birth of Mankind

Ah yes this post is triple attack! I didn’t know that’s what the door top sculptures were called. What a piece that is.

Loving those flowers is so essential to survival as a species with our beloved bees needing them.

Happy Saturday!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I learn something new here on Steemit every single day! I do!! I am glad I could show it to you!!! That makes my day! It is a stunning piece of sculpture work!

I am with you on that and the flowers... Our bees love them and need them for their survival. I would gladly keep planting if it will help them.

Thank you for the always awesome comment @zekepickleman! You rock!

Happy Saturday to you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @zekepickleman! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Birth Of Mankind Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71