Steve Shives is Proof we're living IDIOCRACY (9/11 edition)

in #sept117 years ago (edited)

Steve Shives embodies all of the worst characteristics that could be found in someone who supports the Government's official narrative on the events of 9/11.

He uses slander and denies video evidence while claiming the "truth movement is ignoring evidence they don't like."

If Steve Shives is unknown to you as he was to me, it's not important as I'm sure you've heard the same rhetoric he uses (just probably not in such an ignorant way). In fact I only discovered him while I was searching for video footage for an unrelated project.

To Steve's credit, he is a successful YouTuber with over 54 thousand subscribers but I quickly found out, after discovering him, that other big YouTubers like Undoomed, Sargon of Akkad, TJ Kirk (aka Amazing Atheist) and many others have created videos on exposing his hypocrisy, among other things.

Luckily for me, since I don't create videos unless I have something new to add, none of them touched on his 9/11 stance. So I jumped at the opportunity, as this one highlighted video of his, provides a multitude of opportunities to share footage and reports from that dreadful day.

So I hope you enjoy this response video showing Steve's childish ignorance, massive hypocrisy and yes, even lies!
(19 min video)

Try as he might, to turn the 2006 cult classic Idiocracy into a documentary,
but it will always remain a great comedy for some of us! 76.png

Snapshot(21).jpg

Sort:  

Oooh good video man! As much as I cringe and dry heave watching/listening to him, your retorts were brilliant. Thank you for taking the time to put this together. I'm going to subscribe to your youtube now too!

So glad you approved @lyndsaybowes and thank you for the support :)

thWH722KBN.jpg

Yeah, you're really creative! I love yas!!

Congratulations @lecrazycanuckeh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70