Which TV series should I watch next? (5) /

in #series6 years ago

Okey guys I will start with a new shining tv series nowadays..Called LACASA DE PAPEL.

lacasa.jpeg

Totally spanish tv series shined via Netflix. Casting and scenario is real hardcore.. I just remember old good days with mixing Prison Break and Ocean's series.. Also if you love spanish, probably this will be your one of top tv series in yourlife.

lacasaa.jpg

I will not talk about characters..Cuz If I do it, there would be some spoilers :)

Who doesnt love brainstormy series ?

I will be posting some user reviews via http://www.imdb.com/title/tt6468322/reviews?ref_=tt_ql_3

This series gives a lot of big messages. First of all, Dali masks are not an ordinary choice. Dali is a genius painter who inherited life that is contrary to popular morality and common customs. He has never accepted the imperatives from the society and the right to wrong moral codes. The masks represent this irregularity.

I found this Spanish TV series by chance, I really recommend you watch it. It's one of the best series that I have seen lately. A chess game between the police and the robbers, you will be surprised by its development. You can not foresee anything. (I hope that my review is correct, I'm not a native speaker)

Could not stop watching this series. What an excellent set of actors fully into their roles in a natural way. Refreshing storyline unlike most other movies or series about bank robberies. Can't wait for season two

This has been a real treat! An amazing series, great acting, direction and such a suspenseful story it's really one of the very best I've seen ever. I love heist movies and I just found this one in Netflix and I literally couldn't stop watching through the night. The characters are simply amazing! Don't miss this!

Congratulations to the actors, director, writer and anyone who made this season of episodes possible. Every episode had it's gripping and human slow moments, such a wonderful balance. Couldn't wait to see the next episode. Each one had surprises, no standard script, which is so enjoyable. The actors played so well, better than many of the better known Hollywood names. Hope the next season is coming up soon.

Also main site is here https://www.netflix.com/nl-en/title/80192098

Detailed information can be found on https://www.reddit.com/r/LaCasaDePapel/

lala.jpg

Words wont be enough to explain how wonderful is this. You must see it !!

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexstrasza! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alexstrasza! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25