MacGyver : The Original Show... like you have never seen before !

in #series6 years ago (edited)

I will always love MacGyver. I mean the original show with Richard Dean Anderson.

macgyver-1000x600.jpg

As a child, travelling the globe, discovering new countries in an adventurous way like him was a dream. For those who could not read my first post, I'm French and I traveled alone with my backpack for 4 years. I discovered more than 30 countries.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dorineclay/hello-steemit-i-am-dorine-clay-a-french-passionate-traveller

And Yes : I always have the Swiss Knife that my father gave me during my childhood !

All that to say that this morning, I came across this video posted by CBS Entertainment announcing the master HD of the complete season 1.

You must confess: what a amazing job !!!

A Blu-ray box will be released on October 30. For my part, I already pre-ordered the product. And I can not wait to rediscover the show !

Kiss.

Dorine Clay

If you liked reading this post, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME and upvote ! It's always nice = ). See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61