You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explained (netflix series): Could be interesting but too opinionated

in #series5 years ago

I actually enjoyed the series, as it still gave basic information on interesting topics! It might not be 100 percent objective, but still I found the episode about the stock market and so to be interesting and I actually learned a lot. In other words, I really enjoyed this as an easy to watch documentar, and informative series on Netflix!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

i might have felt differently if i had watched something that isn't so open to subjective information. I think that in regards to crypto I am particularly likely to lash out when someone presents wrong information. I don't know what Vox's objective is when attempting to badmouth anything that isn't traditional banking, but it got under my skin.

At least the episodes are short as all of them are under 20 minutes or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87