IDEAS WORTH SHARING

in #serve5 years ago (edited)

The Son of Man owns everything.
Big gift from his Father.
He didn’t come to be served but to serve others.
He did such a great job and He got more powers from His dad.
I am repeating what was said in Matthew.
I realized He was a whale (in #steem term)
I will never be able to do exactly as He did.
Positively I will imitate His attitude to serve and help other steemians.
Hum !
As a steemian I come to realize every second that my expectations are to serve others and give as much as possible
So many steemians did exactly the same and I gladly applaud you all.
One key act we can all do is comment and then upvote to the best of your ability.
This Sunday it is a great idea worth sharing
Keep on postin !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.37% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Howdy sir pouchon! That's a great word and a great philosophy for Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99