Sort:  

Thanks for not making this go viral. What I needed was your $7,777.77 upvote.

Stop holding out on me!!!

Dude. You forgot to pay me. If you want this to go viral, that's my money, not yours.

Oh, crap. I forgot we were still on Steem.

How much do I owe you for your $0.07 vote?

The first 7 is free. It's good 7, best in town. If and when you need more 7, you know where to find me. Tell 7 friends and I'll give you a discount on a 77. No cops.

Cool.

I told this guy that’s an acquaintance of a friend. Kinda new in town. Said he’s lookin’ for a good amount of 7s for a big meetup later this week. Wanted to speak directly with the dude that supplies me with my 7s.

I asked if he was a copper. He said he wasn’t. So I gave him your name and where he could find you on a Saturday night so that you can supply him with a bunch of 7s for everyone to enjoy.

He said he’d find you and bring some coin and a couple of friends who were also interested in purchasing large quantities of 7s. They were really appreciative of the info. Said they’d pay me a good finder’s fee if they caught up with you and made the transaction.

Sounds like we’re both about to be swimming in a hell of a lot more 7s, bro!

The guy did seem a little out of place though. Oh, well. Riches incoming soon!

The guy did seem a little out of place though.

Ah shit it's probably just nerves. It's not every day someone starts flashing those 7's around.

We're gonna be rich!

Yeah, probably nerves.

He was very well-dressed. Black suit. Sunglasses. Clean-cut. Looked like he was carrying too. Probably some kind of corporate security guy hoping to have a good time with his buddies...or maybe just making a 7s run for his clients.

There was a jacket in the back seat of his car. Had big yellow letters on it. Some kind of acronym. Maybe IBM or DHL or something. Might be working for FaceBook Inc., perhaps.

Anyway...

Riches!!!

Hey! I think I know that guy. Lives in my neighborhood, I think? I always see the car parked just the down the street. Shops at the same stores as me! I see him everywhere! Seems like a cool guy. Quiet though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87