7 day black and white photo challenge

in #seven6 years ago

My 7th entry for the black and white photo challenge

image.jpeg

The Rules
Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of y* itemour five tags.

I would like to thank my friend @pinay for challenging
Power

And now I'm challenging @thefairlady join the challenge

Sort:  

Photography obviously lends itself so well towards fashion. It's capturing that moment and that inspiration, and as a designer you are constantly walking through the world assimilating those visual references you have and so being able to solidify that into a photograph and keep it on your mood board is essential to creating a collection.

This photograph means so much to me.. It says everything I feel at that moment😊

Yehey natapos din 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼😊

Thank you @wreighyahh for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.49% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59