You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NathanMars will Destroy DLive

in #seven775 years ago

Their announcement came at a wrong time for me as I was relocating but I was also someone who supported it for a long time and their community, it's a bummer to find out they were planning on migrating all along and just using our blockchain until their copy was ready. I wrote a post about my thoughts a few days later and I get where you are coming from, I might make another one in more detail now that I'm not as angry at their centralized close sourced privately invested shit chain with all the info I know about it.

Don't worry man, karma will find it's way back to them, let's continue building and show the world what true decentralization is.

Sort:  

I won’t sell my values for money

one more solution why to invest into @vimm or communities like @helpie-caster to get the power back on THIS Blockchain... Hell ya DLIVE stole this stuff and made a bad thing to this Chain but hey start to be in today, and start to create a NEW way out..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67