Sort:  

Yeah mate, have settled in on the wrong side of 40 and really need to look after my physical health a bit more. Thanks for the nudge.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great!

PS: I retweeted this and it has appeared on my blog as a post via Share2steem. I didn't mean to share it. Do you have an idea about why it happened this way?

Posted using Partiko Android

Because I had put the #share2steem tag in my post to share it here, I am guessing that when you retweeted, @share2steem's system picked that up and shared on your feed. I don't think that they have thought that through fully, I guess we just have to keep an eye out and be careful with what we retweet. Sorry mate, you have me stuck in your blog forever (you could delete the post contents, or edit it to make it your own)

Posted using Partiko Android

I now understand it clearly, thanks for clarifying this. I think it was better that it happened this way so that I learn because I had authorized Share2steem but never knew how to go about sharing my tweets :)

Have a great day! 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, all you need to do is put #share2steem anywhere in the tweet and it appears here like magic. I like to edit in a bit of extra commentary as just the tweet itself is a bit short and spammy on its own for STEEM.

"You learn something new every day "

Have a good one my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75