You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 5 : SEVEN Comments for 77 Days

in #seven775 years ago

I make at least that many comments a day usually, but not limited to our Seven77 family. So I'm going to go to your list of our current family members and make sure to follow everyone. Now I'll concentrate my comments on my Seven77 family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Truly Appreciate you dear

@nathanmars I appreciate all you've done for STEEM and for me personally! Your generosity and drive know no bounds. The Seven77 challenge has been a lot of fun, as well as letting us all feel like we are doing something for the cause!

SEVEN77 is our Movement to make $7.77 STEEM

Let’s keep going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99