Jumping Jacks Where I Graduated High School

in #seven775 years ago

ayyka4fn16.jpg

I guess I'm lucky that both me and my High School are both around. No, I'm not going to tell you the year I graduated, lol. But I do know what community spirit is all about. I've lived in this town all my life, graduated from this high school, and was the Postmaster here for over 20 years. You make a lot of connections and friends in that amount of time.

#seven77 is a family, a community, a group of like minded people. I've never personally met any of them (other than my husband, @crypt-skip, of course) but that doesn't mean they don't have a real place in my life.

@nathanmars started the family, and it's growing steadily. We'd love to have you join in and become a part of our family. Here's @nathanmars' latest post that explains all the details:

48 Hours left for 1000 STEEM Gift

Have a great STEEM day and get out there and curate and comment - in other words: #humanizesteem!

text15.png

blueeyes8960.gif

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScLtVyWb1vMNEZUd6n8eJ9GR6KR1rEAXSfznQ6tuJnfFFUCrcmnUydT1wuuXmBBjZamfSkSx7R8QtzbrL9NhAYedbrYR5Ezg72WQDmadya61.gif



[credit@EdibleCthulhu]


final blockcard.JPG
Link to Blockcard

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYov37C6BjUdaTZT29DGryrTpwwdpqCgirPemMU3z3txPKvruXNYFGvejqt3VogK8zZfNHzdqCvnNPsC5V9vS9.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

2id58ntr4e.png

Sort:  

@blueeyes8960 Congrats ! 💙 Day 80

Let's Keep On !
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice 😍😍
Keep up the good work @blueeyes8960.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice work! Day 80 💪🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice job Tammi on promoting our seven77. You touched base all the fundamental information about being in the family. I think that’s awesome. Enjoy your evening. 👍♨️💜🙌💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Rogerine! You do a great job as well supporting #seven77!

You’re most welcome Tammi. You do too which is really nice. Let’s keep up the good work for #steem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Glad to be a part of the Seven77 family 🙌. You sure lived in the same place for a long time 😱. Keep enjoying your seven77 activities 👍 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, lived in this town my whole life, I'd really like to move somewhere warm and by the water, but I hate to leave the area my grandkids are in, while they are still young enough to enjoy hanging out with g'ma and g'pa!

❤💪 Mam Day 80

Let's Keep On !
#steem On !
#seven77

Congrats 80 days

Let's Keep On
Go #steem Go
#steem On
#seven77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93