You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tip Of The Hat To @NathanMars & The Entire #Seven77 Movement

in #seven775 years ago

I absolutely agree with you that great @nathanmars is a real champion , Who made the person aware of his true value. Or there is a campaign in which people are involved, not machines. And the person who appreciates people is really a real person, so we are all together trying to take this mission forward so that ideas of Nathanmars can be strengthened and the world know that how many people in Steem community powering this initiative.
Actually I am much thankful to him because he taught me to face the difficulties, taught me blogging, taught me to be a good dtuber.
In fact, I was unable to use the underlying powers I failed to recognize them, to recognize those same powers, helped me out, which is why I am at this stage in today.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

that’s an awesome testimonial for sure. i agree. he’s helped so many here. every single day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96