seven77 day 89 -dmilliz's twitter Feed : 2019/06/09 04:37:54

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

Day 89 #seven77 piano style 😬 #steem community is the best, it is growing daily, join us and dive into the future now.

Some really interesting things happening on twitter and steem. Join the #seven77 challenge and don’t miss out.

#share2steem

#blockchain

#life

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Wow! great 89 # seven77
Thank you for pushing the strength of STEEM.
Happy life.
Family #seven77

Thanks dear, I ca t manage push ups now so I’m getting creative. #steem on
( ps: my sp is love so I’m recouping )

Posted using Partiko iOS

@dmilliz Congrats ! 💙 Day 89

Let's Keep On ! 💙
#steem ♨ On ! to the 💙 Universe !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you thank you. I wanna see more peeps getting creative with this challenge. ( My sp is low, waiting for build up)

💙💙💙 ♬♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation @dmilliz 89 days

Let's Keep On
Go #steem Go
#steem On
#seven77

Thanks man, keep on steeming ( my sp is low now so I am waitng to build up)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00