You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 111 liquid STEEM today

in #seven775 years ago

Can we nominate anyone ;) I vote for @dmilliz The guy is hustling so much and spreading the Steem love! Everyone is doing an awesome job though, don’t envy you having to pick just one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for nominating one of the leader of
SEVEN77

I would personally nominate you bro!

Let’s put the STEEM in the centre of crypto universe with SEVEN77

appreciate the vote of confidence man. means a lot. you know my mindset. it’s steem!!! and when steem wins. we all win.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The more true believers our Blockchain has the sooner we can achieve $7.77 $STEEM

First we must believe in ourselves, our journey and direction

I’m feeling stronger than ever with my 17 months Dedicated STEEM journey and extremely blessed to have people like yourself around me

you and me both man. feels like we’re right on the cusp of something huge. i believe your vision of $7.77 will happen sooner than later. thanks for all you do man. we appreciate you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks bro ! I feel we are all doing a good job but time to send more info out especially to newer steemians. I think that 111 steem should go to a newer steemian who really needs it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75