You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEVEN77 3.0

in #seven775 years ago

Yeah I also think the seven comment is really beneficial infact I even do more than seven retweet of push-up in a day to foster the push-up channeling and create a cluster of brilliant push-ups that are definitely in #steem's promotion. Channeling and networking will create a quake and once more through twitter we brought about niffler listing, coinbase will follow and soon twitter will erupt in steem. 7.77$ is just on the horizon

Sort:  

Truly appreciate your continuous contribution in my journey and SEVEN77

Tomorrow I’m planning to start my own
7 comments for 77 days with Dtube

I'll look forward to it tomorrow really, thanks a million

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26