You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 777 update #4

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

With all due respect Nathan, you're kinda right :) I was following the project during the DTubeFamily777 stage buut there were sooo many updates soo frequently that I kinda lost track. Then I went to Greece as I've messaged you and got completely lost. Then tried to get back on track and realized it's all Twitter oriented soo it's not for me as Im not there. Since then I've given up on following the project.

But from a followers perspective, I can say that there are continuously new names being thrown out. First it was zap and znap, I've seen znap7, znap77...then the whole linkseven77 (which is btw hard to pronounce IMO :D) ...now 777 - Premium and TweetIt (with 2 "e") and Zweeet40(with 3 "e" letters)...

Honestly, it's very hard to keep up. Not sure if it's only me,but those names are very puzzling. Seems you're trying to make them similar to kind of create continuous link between them..but for someone who misses maybe just one or two updates,it's suddenly total mix of very similar keywords. I honeslty thing you should have clear new set of names for every stage of the project. And these should not be similar to the names used in the previous stage.

This is just an input from a person outside of the project, take it as an extra useful information, no offence :) Big respect for the time you're putting in and wish you luck with the whole 777 initiative :)

But maybe Im just too stupid for this haha :D Also I want to acknowledge you've said I can contact you personally in your whatsapp message. So there sure is a way how to understand the project. Im just saying that by normal presence here, it's a lot of changes constantly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75