Do you want 7000 STEEM power delegation ?

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

You

If you’re a true believer of our Blockchain and participating in SEVEN77 (STEEM Awareness) Movement on Twitter according to SEVEN77Paper then you’ll get SEVEN77Gifts and SEVEN77DailyGifts. In fact I’ve already start sending them.

Now I’ve decided to offer up to 7000 unconditional SP delegations for 90 days for ONLY for people who actually needs delegations. And this offer exclusive to SEVEN77 participants.

More details about how you can get up to 7000 SP delegations will be announced in 2-3 days and I’ll be starting new delegation series from 21st April.

Most of the current delegations will be cancelled from today and I’ll be sending direct message on Twitter to confirm

Me

"A Master investor does not make decisions according to a recipe. His decisions are informed by his instincts. His instincts are informed by his experiences and his experimentations. Asking him how to invest is like a frog asking an eagle how to fly."

Some people, already know that my dream is to become an Angel investor and invest in people who’re trying to make this world a better place by solving real problems and I’m just a frog now and determined to become an eagle so high and see a peaceful planet

US

Please kindly find more about the SEVEN77
Twitter Movement in writing.

SEVEN77Paper
Guide to SEVEN77Challenge, STEEM Awareness Twitter Movement

SEVEN77Gifts
Answer one simple question to get your referrals gifts

SEVEN77DailyGifts
Every single day until further notice, one SEVEN77Team member will be donated λλλ liquid STEEM or λλλ SP delegation for 90 days, λ < = 7

Thanks a million for being with our Blockchain and being part of my journey

Sort:  

I'm already on the move👏💃💃💃💃 #steem77 all the way.😍

You must be a participant of SEVEN77

If you up my delegation to 7000 I'll organize a steem boot camp this month and have all participants do push-ups for #steem 😂

To be honest, I'll do it regardless. You've been more than generous already and have made it so much easier for me to get the word out.

#lobi 🇸🇷 > 🇯🇵

Posted using Partiko Android

Loving the outstanding results of #seven77 sir 😊 , I got to Learn & experience so many things from it :) , Glad to be a part of it sir 😊 .
I can predict by the end of April we will have almost 777 participants in it sir 😊.
Let's do this sir 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow I am loving this challenge now. And Steem is also pumping. Thanks a lot @nathanmars. Am loving it. Steem on!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! I am waiting on your announcement as I will make sure I make this platform a better place for all of us if I get the delegation.

This post has been included in the latest edition of The Steem News in 10 posts - a compilation of the key news stories on the Steem blockchain.

Thanks brother! More details are coming soon :)

Great - will keep looking out for more.

It's a big responsibility. I don't know I'm ready.. 👊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for all you have already done for our community .

May you achieve your dreams brother!

Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Truly appreciate your continuous contribution in my journey and our Blockchain

GodSpeeeeeeed 💙 ♬♬
#steem ♨ with ♥ LOVE ♩♬

SP Delegation will much helpful for Empowerering more to #seven77 curation 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94