I’m a Builder and now I’m begging True believers of my Blockchain

in #seven775 years ago

Strictly No Comment
Strictly No Comment
Strictly No Comment

Our Blockchain needs venture capitalists, Angel investors and developers attention. All of these people hang out in the Bar called Twitter

We’re trying get their attention with our SEVEN77 STEEM Awareness Twitter Movement and I want every single one who feels that STEEM is my Blockchain to participate in this movement by spending a less than a minute a day and join SEVEN77Challenge

Link to SEVEN77Paper - Guide to how to participate in SEVEN77Challenge

I truly appreciate everyone who already participating

From today, I decided to beg my STEEM brothers and sisters with a video response to their comments and contents

Please help me and let’s convince the true believers of STEEM to join SEVEN77 Twitter Movement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11