You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 777 update #4

in #seven775 years ago

Well I am of the opinion that we should all engage. However, personally, there is a limit to the number of videos I can watch daily due to my data cap and sometimes I watch and have little of nothing to add to the conversation. Well, it's not compulsory we all get upvoted. However, I think there should be a resteeming incentive. Some authors, like myself need explosure for people to comment on their post. So maybe there should rules for those who want upvotes and those who want their content to be resteemed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Please DM me on Twitter the content that you want me to Resteem

And I’ll see what I can do and no guarantees though

Thanks Nath. I do not wan to bother you that much, you're doing so much alreadg. Let's keep hustling

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79